Amit!!

Hello! Today i was chatting with Amit from the A-Teens!! :D

Vale - hey Amit!
Amit Paul - Hey vale!
Vale - how are you
Amit Paul - I'm good... u?
Vale - i'm really surprised to talk to you!
Vale - very very good! and very happy now:P
Amit Paul - ok... pratar du svenska?
Amit Paul - good to hear
Vale - ja! liten ^^'
Amit Paul - I have some language confusion
Amit Paul - where are you from?
Vale - vill du prata på svenska? :O
Amit Paul - whichever your more comfortable with
Vale - Mexiko är här!!! :D
Amit Paul - do you wanna ask anything in particular
Amit Paul - cool!!!
Amit Paul - I like that
Vale - ;)
Amit Paul - Mexiko is a great country
Vale - when will you release here in Mexico? :(
Amit Paul - I like them pyramids of yours!
Vale - yes, it is ;)
Amit Paul - dunno
Vale - yes, well you know that you are more than welcome here :D
Amit Paul - it will be as soon as I can get it out here... it depends a little on how stuff goes
Vale - please come to Mexico one day :D
Amit Paul - I will... I loved playing there and
Amit Paul - I really wanna come back
Amit Paul - soon.
Amit Paul - as soon as I can
Vale - specifically to León! :D
Vale - :P
Amit Paul - :)
Vale - i read your message at the myspace
Amit Paul - cool...
Vale - and is okay =)
Amit Paul - I'm happy you found your way here
Vale - i'm happy you could get time to answer :)
Amit Paul - :)
Amit Paul - take care
Vale - buuhu! but i won't go to Sweden this year :(
Amit Paul - I'm sorry to hear that...
Amit Paul - really sucks
Amit Paul - Hej hej
Amit Paul - kram
Amit Paul - kärlek
Amit Paul - hejdå

P.S. I saw him by the webcam!!! :D

It really made me feel happy!
// Vale

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lollo

Vad kul! :) Det låter som ni känner varandra? Gör ni det?

2008-02-13 @ 22:26:56
URL: http://kort-gott.tjejsajten.se
Postat av: adela rios

hola soy chilena y tfan de ellos tb.por favor dome como onractarme con ellos asi como lo hiciste tu ,porfavor,te lo agradecere el resto de mi vida.gracias.
[email protected]

2008-02-18 @ 04:13:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0